We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Barb08/25/2016
Great place. Great people. Great service. Can't give too many accolades
    Gail08/11/2016
The service is professional, honest and friendly. I feel very secure taking my car to Benak Service.
    Bill, Mary08/11/2016
I've been coming here for 25 years because they are friendly, honest, reasonable, and do good work. Very happy with the service.
    Albert & Lorraine08/06/2016
Have been long time customer of Benak's and are extremely satisfied with Their service and the friendliness of the staff.
    Albert & Lorraine08/06/2016
Excellent and convenient service!
    Norm07/21/2016
    Rich & Linda07/21/2016
I have very been satisfied with the work done. Never have had a problem and all staff are polite, friendly and very helpful with minor problems.
    Kathleen07/14/2016
Always good service and car care from thorough and friendly staff.
    Paul07/14/2016
    David07/07/2016
Excellent, honest automobile repairs at fair prices!
    David06/23/2016
    Jonathan & Holly06/16/2016
Consistently prompt, professional and excellent service! Take all our cars there for service from VW to Jaguars!
    Philip & Holly06/09/2016
MIke, Kevin and the whole staff and service is 5 star!
    Ralph & Betty06/02/2016
    Laura05/26/2016
    David05/26/2016
Excellent Care, Good Judgement and True Concern for me, their customer. I would not go anywhere else.
    Jack05/02/2016
Highly recommend! Never try to sell you something you don't need.
    John04/21/2016
5 your service is very good. Employees very professional and friendly.
    Norm04/14/2016
    Tom04/14/2016
Total page: 23
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo