We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Wayne07/05/2018
    Steven06/29/2018
The only place I want to take my vehicles! They always do such a great job! I appreciate their honesty!
    Tom06/14/2018
    Tom06/14/2018
    John05/24/2018
Having Mike take care of my car needs is like having a family member take care of it. Benak is the best shop in the area, I hate the thought of bringing the car to the dealer, all the waiting and them adding in stuff you don't need, Benak fixes the car and lets you know all your options.
    Dragomir05/17/2018
I've been coming here for 21 years and am always satisfied with price and quality of work. I just bought a set of tires last week and though Benak is a Goodyear dealer they got my Continental tires anyway. They are the best.
    Rich05/03/2018
Always do a great job! Our go to place for work on our cars!
    Bob04/07/2018
The value of doing business with Benak's staff is their reliability, honesty and knowing that you have a team behind you that can be trusted. You have problem- give um a call and they will help. I've relied on them for years for my kids and myself. Tough to find good and honest mechanics these days. Trust me, you won't go wrong bringing your business to these guys. Bob Faitz
    Dragomir03/29/2018
I've been a customer for 20+ years. Even though I've moved out of Western Springs and there are plenty of mechanics closer to home I keep returning to Benak's. Number one reason is they are honest. The other number one reason is they do quality work at a fair price. I bring my cars here for repairs, oil change, tires, maintenance, etc. They do it all and they do it well. Mike and Kevin aim to please. Highly recommended.
    Bruce & Diane03/22/2018
Excellent service! Excellent work! Nice people to do business with!
    Lee03/22/2018
excellent service
    Albert & Lorraine03/17/2018
We are very satisfied with the service we receive from Benak's for our 2 automobiles. The staff are very concerned that they give the best service possible.
    Jon03/15/2018
    Gail03/15/2018
Always great dependable service! You treat each client with care and understanding, never giving one the feeling you are too busy to listen.
    Mel & Nancy03/12/2018
My relationship with J. Benak Service ( Mike and Kevin) has been nothing but positive for years and years.
    Jack03/01/2018
Highly recommend! A pleasure to do business with as they don't try to sell you something you don't need.
    Gary02/22/2018
A very honest evaluation of the work needed on my vehicle with the work completed on time and at a very fair price!!!
    Keely02/01/2018
    Jim & Sally01/11/2018
always 5 star
    Bob11/16/2017
Total page: 23
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo