We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Al08/21/2021
    Ken08/13/2021
Always good service on our older cars. They do what is necessary, and provide direction on future needs. We always feel confident that we've had solid service at a good price. The cars continue in great working order.
    Ralph & Betty07/08/2021
Always courteous, complete, timely and cost effective. I trust my cars to Benak!
    Patty06/24/2021
Great service! Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. Will work with you on determining service required for car.
    David06/24/2021
Great local place with amazing customer service and super trustworthy work.
    Alice06/24/2021
Benaks s wonderful. Very courteous and professional. Totally trust what they tell me. Have been using for about 20 years. Highly recommend.
    Michael06/05/2021
Fair, prompt. Told me when I didn't need a particular service. I recommend them.
    James06/04/2021
GOF - found nail in tire I didn?t know about - fixed it. Rear hatch not staying up - suggested replacing only much cheaper right side - saving $300+ - it worked.
    Andrew04/02/2021
    David03/18/2021
Very thorough and detail oriented. They definitely want to make sure that the job is done currently. Definitely love their service and hometown feel. Communication from estimate to follow up and when work was complete was great too.
    Joann03/05/2021
Friendly service and willing to answer questions. Helped me reset my car computer to remove warnings that had been addressed. Very reasonable pricing. Finished work on car early.
    Paul02/26/2021
    John02/25/2021
Great peolple...great service...fair pricing for services. Keep up the good work! jfl
    Holly01/14/2021
I have been bringing my autos for Benaks for over 20 years. They are honest, guarantee their work, honest, professional and reasonably priced. I moved out of town and still make the extra drive because they?re worth it!
    Gus12/24/2020
Always, Mike and Kevin will try to accommodate you and assist you. Their auto service work is completely professional, prompt and reasonable. we recommend Benak Service wholeheartedly. Gus and Renee Jackson
    David12/17/2020
Awesome service, someone you can trust and great prices too.
    Christina11/26/2020
    Michael11/13/2020
Always friendly, quality service.
    Alan & Linda11/12/2020
    Ken11/05/2020
Always good service, doing only what is necessary. Prompt service. They keep our older cars in great shape.
Total page: 23
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo