We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Julia04/05/2016
    Kevin04/01/2016
Excellent, reliable and honest service.
    David03/31/2016
Excellent, friendly service
    Larry03/24/2016
Always top notch.
    Troy & Julie03/03/2016
They always do a great job. Very fair and honest. Can't ask for more than that.
    Rich & Linda02/18/2016
Benak's has been taking car of me cars for a long time and have been very satisfied with their work.
    James01/28/2016
On Sunday the 17th - it was bitter cold. When I started my truck up and headed out of the drive way, I noticed it was difficult to steer. I got around the block - just barely. Back in the driveway I noticed a spot of pink fluid where the truck sat. Power steering was gone lost fluid. I called Benak's and left a message on Sunday evening - I knew they would be bz the next morning with the cold and all. At 7 am on Monday I called and spoke with Kevin. He said he would try to get a tow over ASAP. I was pleasantly surprised when 30 minutes, the tow truck was backing down my drive. Truck loaded and off to Benak's in short order. Had a call from Kevin saying "yes - steering seal had failed and needed to be replaced." He explained scope of work and said he might need truck until Tues. Said OK - go for it. Got a call at 5 pm on Mon. saying job was done. Wow done in one day w/ no hassle. Great job!! Benak's have been our mechanics for years and do an excellent job maintaining the truck and wife's volvo. I recommend them who needs quality auto work done!!
    Bill01/28/2016
    Gail01/21/2016
The staff is professional and friendly. The service is efficient and high in quality. I trust Benak Service explicitly!!
    David01/14/2016
Great friendly service!
    Custom01/14/2016
Had an emergency needing my car, which was in the shop. Had no way to pick it up and had to be in the doctors office for a procedure in 1 hour. Kevin dropped everything, picked us up and got us on our way just in time. After 30 years of great service I highly recommend Benak for all your auto needs. Gratefully, John Dykstra, LaGrange
    David12/24/2015
I have been a long time customer of Benak Service. I would not take my care anywhere else. They are a true partner with our vehicle maintenace which has helped us keep both of our cars for 15 years and still running strong
    Tom12/24/2015
there workmanship is outstanding and honesty is one of the most important parts of why i go to Benak's.
    Bill12/10/2015
    Lawrence & Ann12/01/2015
I've been a customer for a few decades now. The technical and the customer service provided there is topnotch. Moreover, it's been consistent - and that's not easy to do in any business. Its comforting to know that Benak's in general, and Mike Howard in particular,are professionals that you can count on. It's like having a modern element of Mayberry right here with us! Thanks to Mike and his entire crew. Larry Wilson
    Wayne11/19/2015
    Lee11/12/2015
    David11/05/2015
Friendly, excellent service. Honest and trustworthy.
    Robert10/29/2015
Besides the convenience of being in town WS, I trust this establishment for being fair and honest!
    George10/22/2015
Total page: 23
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo