We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
415 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 02/25/2021
Great peolple...great service...fair pricing for services. Keep up the good work! jfl
  Holly 01/14/2021
I have been bringing my autos for Benaks for over 20 years. They are honest, guarantee their work, honest, professional and reasonably priced. I moved out of town and still make the extra drive because they?re worth it!
  Gus 12/24/2020
Always, Mike and Kevin will try to accommodate you and assist you. Their auto service work is completely professional, prompt and reasonable. we recommend Benak Service wholeheartedly. Gus and Renee Jackson
  David 12/17/2020
Awesome service, someone you can trust and great prices too.
  Christina 11/26/2020
  Michael 11/13/2020
Always friendly, quality service.
  Alan & Linda 11/12/2020
  Ken 11/05/2020
Always good service, doing only what is necessary. Prompt service. They keep our older cars in great shape.
  Joanna 10/29/2020
Jim explained the issues found and provided me with options. No pressure.
  Betty 10/25/2020
You are always ready for my car at the appointment time and complete the job when you say you will. I never have ny doubt, I know the job will be done well.
  Jim & Sally 10/15/2020
Always 5 star
  Gail 10/08/2020
  Gary 10/08/2020
  Ralph & Betty 09/24/2020
Fantastic. You guys are reliable, timely, honest and do a good job.
  Mary 09/10/2020
  Gail 08/06/2020
  Carole 08/06/2020
  Alice 07/30/2020
Excellent service and very trustworthy. Would not go to anyone else for service.
  Custom 07/02/2020
Always excellent service by highly qualified staff. Been a customer since 1987,,,,,33 years of consistent satisfaction.
  James & Peg 07/02/2020
oil change, new brakes and new tires all handled very well while following health safety guidelines
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo