We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
397 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Custom 07/02/2020
Always excellent service by highly qualified staff. Been a customer since 1987,,,,,33 years of consistent satisfaction.
  James & Peg 07/02/2020
oil change, new brakes and new tires all handled very well while following health safety guidelines
  Henderina 04/09/2020
  James 03/19/2020
Great shop with skilled personnel. Excellent work in a timely fashion
  Wayne 03/05/2020
Professional Knowledgeable Honest Team that I have entrusted my cars to for over a decade
  Bob 02/28/2020
Once again Mike and his crew came to my daughter's rescue. How? She had to get her vehicle's battery jumped by a neighbor as it wouldn't start. She was able to get it over to Benaks without appointment and they quickly checked the old battery, installed a new battery and provided both my daughter and I with comfort. Hats off AGAIN to this crew and service. Bob Faitz
  Lee 02/27/2020
  Kathleen 02/13/2020
Amazing service and always so pleasant and helpful.
  Nancy 01/17/2020
I have been going to Benak's for over 20 years. I have always found them to be helpful, honest and reliable. If you have an emergency situation come up they will do their best to accommodate you as soon as possible. You can?t go wrong going here for service.
  Lee 01/16/2020
  Gail 01/11/2020
  Terry & Linda 12/12/2019
Over the last 20 + years they have always been honest, fair and a pleasure to deal with. Mike, Kevin and their team understand what good customer service is all about.
  Jon 11/28/2019
  Heidi 11/21/2019
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and personable.
  Sheila 11/14/2019
  Tom & Vicki 11/10/2019
Honest & knowledgeable Trust them totally
  Alice 10/17/2019
I've been using Benaks services for about 18 years. Would not use anyone else.
  Kent 10/03/2019
  Bob 09/26/2019
I've been with Benaks for over 8 or so years. They are very consistent, dependable and fair. To have a good auto shop these days is rare. I'm lucky to have them. Both Mike and Kevin will ALWAYS find time to take a quick look or help out quickly if necessary. As much as I don't want to recommend them (keep them for myself and family) I have to say they are super. Bob Faitz (rfaitz1952@gmail.com)
  Charles 09/12/2019
Always great service from Benak?s!
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo