We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
446 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gail06/24/2022
I always get excellent service and I trust the work that is done on my car.
    Mary05/27/2022
Friendly, efficient, honest service done in a timely manner.
    Jim & Sally05/13/2022
It?s been a great relationship, Benaks has been there to keep our cars safely on the road. They?ve also helped me in emergency situations. For 30 years we have counted on them. We?ll miss them. Sally and Jim Porter
    Dan05/12/2022
Your shop is always very responsive, friendly, professional, and highly competent. You are patient, and get to the bottom of the problem, even when if it takes significant time and research.
    Ken04/28/2022
Always good and fair service. Have kept our 8-20 year old cars in great shape for minimal cost over many years.
    Mark & Karen04/28/2022
Excellent as always. Greatly appreciate diligence.
    Andy04/14/2022
    Betty03/24/2022
Great service. Fast and very reasonable. Have been coming here for years and couldn?t be more satisfied.
    Paul03/08/2022
    Michael01/30/2022
Thoughtful, honest evaluation of maintenance issue with my car.
    Al01/28/2022
    Al01/20/2022
    Terry & Linda01/03/2022
Best place to take your car to. Highest level of integrity and very knowledgeable. They do all they can to take care of their customers.
    Mary12/30/2021
Immediate attention to fixing leaking tire much appreciated.
    Alice10/14/2021
Excellent service, people are great, courtesy and I have full trust in their services. Have been using them over 20 years.
    Ken09/30/2021
Always good service, good prices. Only do what's necessary.Our cars have performed well over the past 7 years of their servicing.
    David09/23/2021
    Joann08/23/2021
    Al08/21/2021
    Ken08/13/2021
Always good service on our older cars. They do what is necessary, and provide direction on future needs. We always feel confident that we've had solid service at a good price. The cars continue in great working order.
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo