We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
435 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al 01/20/2022
  Terry & Linda 01/03/2022
Best place to take your car to. Highest level of integrity and very knowledgeable. They do all they can to take care of their customers.
  Mary 12/30/2021
Immediate attention to fixing leaking tire much appreciated.
  Alice 10/14/2021
Excellent service, people are great, courtesy and I have full trust in their services. Have been using them over 20 years.
  Ken 09/30/2021
Always good service, good prices. Only do what's necessary.Our cars have performed well over the past 7 years of their servicing.
  David 09/23/2021
  Joann 08/23/2021
  Al 08/21/2021
  Ken 08/13/2021
Always good service on our older cars. They do what is necessary, and provide direction on future needs. We always feel confident that we've had solid service at a good price. The cars continue in great working order.
  Ralph & Betty 07/08/2021
Always courteous, complete, timely and cost effective. I trust my cars to Benak!
  Patty 06/24/2021
Great service! Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. Will work with you on determining service required for car.
  David 06/24/2021
Great local place with amazing customer service and super trustworthy work.
  Alice 06/24/2021
Benaks s wonderful. Very courteous and professional. Totally trust what they tell me. Have been using for about 20 years. Highly recommend.
  Michael 06/05/2021
Fair, prompt. Told me when I didn't need a particular service. I recommend them.
  James 06/04/2021
GOF - found nail in tire I didn?t know about - fixed it. Rear hatch not staying up - suggested replacing only much cheaper right side - saving $300+ - it worked.
  Andrew 04/02/2021
  David 03/18/2021
Very thorough and detail oriented. They definitely want to make sure that the job is done currently. Definitely love their service and hometown feel. Communication from estimate to follow up and when work was complete was great too.
  Joann 03/05/2021
Friendly service and willing to answer questions. Helped me reset my car computer to remove warnings that had been addressed. Very reasonable pricing. Finished work on car early.
  Paul 02/26/2021
  John 02/25/2021
Great peolple...great service...fair pricing for services. Keep up the good work! jfl
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo