We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kent 08/30/2012
I've been a customer for over 33 years. Service and quality is always 1st rate.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU KENT , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP
  Robert 07/20/2012
Your service is incomparable. Everyone is extremely respectful of older Americans. We really appreciate that. Now that we are in our mid-eighties we really do admire everyone who works with and for you as they are young and enthusiastic. We love you. Thanks a million. Pat & Bob Hutchison.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS MR AND MRS. HUTCHISON. WE ARE HERE ANYTIME YOU NEED US
  Jim & Sally 07/05/2012
Service, as always, was excellent and friendly. JP
  Mike & Meg 06/14/2012
Mike and the whole Benaks team are true professionals. Their work is high quality, quick and a LOT less than what Lexus (or other dealers) charge. Benaks does not try to push addt'l services on me; only what I need according to the maintenance schedule.
  Leslie 05/31/2012
The folks at J. Benak's Service always do a great job. They are honest and efficient. One of the best mechanic shops around!
  Paul 05/17/2012
  Collins 05/10/2012
  Constance 03/10/2012
I have always been pleased with the service. The workers are always polite and helpful and informative.
  Julia 01/01/2012
We have always had exceptional service from Benak and recommend to everyone. They are the best!
  Lisa 11/17/2011
Benak is the best! The only mechanic I trust to service my car. Courteous, professional, friendly and trustworthy. Never had a problem in 10 years I've been going there.
  Jeanne 10/07/2011
Always the best
  Bruce & Lynn 10/06/2011
Great as always.
  Nancy & Daniel 09/22/2011
  Paul 09/01/2011
  Marian 09/01/2011
I am happy to rate your service at 5 stars
  Greg 08/04/2011
Friendly prompt service. Benak sent someone over to tow my car to their shop when it wouldnt start. It's nice to have a trusted mechanic in the neighborhood.
  Paul 07/07/2011
  Kevin & Pamela 03/31/2011
  Jack 03/29/2011
Always a pleasure to do business with!
  Anne 03/24/2011
Great job again! Anne
Total page: 17
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo