We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
322 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary Ann 05/09/2013
Everyone is always extremely polite and accurate with the estimates. If more work is needed then originally thought, they always call to notify me and make sure I want it done and explain why and what they will be doing. I always tell my friends about the service.
  Jim 04/18/2013
As always, it s a pleasure to have our cars serviced at Benak.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jim!
  Peter & Patricia 03/24/2013
I am always happy with the service here, Mike is always congenial and has been able to solve my problems (car) even without an appointment. Pattie
  Ed 03/14/2013
  Gloria 02/28/2013
I am very pleased with the service of my auto repair/maintenance at Benak. I have been a customer for many years with more than vehicle at a time.
  Norm 01/17/2013
Your services are always outstanding. Five Star all the way.
  Constance 12/29/2012
Service has always been done in a timley maner and the help has been always courteous and pleasant to talk to.
  Constance 12/29/2012
  Constance 12/29/2012
  Constance 12/29/2012
  Constance 12/29/2012
  Constance 12/29/2012
  Jack 11/26/2012
They stand behind every repair they make. The staff is professional and do not try to sell you something you don't need.
  Anne 10/13/2012
Great job as usual
Shop Comment
THANK YOU ANNE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
  Julia 10/11/2012
  Lee 09/13/2012
Great job.
  Paul 09/06/2012
  Kent 08/30/2012
I've been a customer for over 33 years. Service and quality is always 1st rate.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU KENT , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP
  Robert 07/20/2012
Your service is incomparable. Everyone is extremely respectful of older Americans. We really appreciate that. Now that we are in our mid-eighties we really do admire everyone who works with and for you as they are young and enthusiastic. We love you. Thanks a million. Pat & Bob Hutchison.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS MR AND MRS. HUTCHISON. WE ARE HERE ANYTIME YOU NEED US
  Jim & Sally 07/05/2012
Service, as always, was excellent and friendly. JP
Total page: 17
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo