We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
355 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clark 04/23/2015
I am totally impressed with your entire operation! The service to my vehicles has been excellent and the customer service has been remarkable! Your website is actually usable and helpful. I have never dealt with an auto repair shop with such fine integrity. My compliments to your staff and I will be returning with the best compliment...my business!
  Julia 04/10/2015
  Rich 04/02/2015
  Bill 03/26/2015
We've brought our cars for servicing to Benak Service for over 20 years. They always have done and still do great work. We trust all our vehicles to their care and look to them for their expert opinion and advice.
  Jack 02/16/2015
I highly recommend this shop!
  Rich & Linda 01/22/2015
I have going to Benak's for several years and I have been very satisfied.
  Mel & Nancy 01/22/2015
I would not trust any other shop to service our vehicles. Over the years I have found out that you are honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help.
  George 01/15/2015
All of my visits to the Benak facility for many years have been the same; top quality work rendered in a timely, friendly, atmosphere. Boring! George
  Jonathan & Holly 01/08/2015
Dependable, professional, honest and extremely easy to work with. No longer go to the dealerships for any of our cars - basic through luxury.
  Linda 12/27/2014
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  James 12/25/2014
Good job as always. 100K service on 13 year old car. Less done (and didn't need to be done) than factory recommended. Saved some money for later.
  Jim 12/25/2014
I have always had the best and most courteous service at Benak's.
  Lori 12/11/2014
I have been taking our vehicles to Benak Auto for many years. They always provide prompt, courteous, and professional service. More importantly, they get the service needs resolved the first time, unlike some other places. I will continue to bring my cars here for all service needs. Thank you Benak Auto! Keep up the great work!
  Rich 11/20/2014
I have been a long time customer and would recommend Benak Service to anyone. They have been great to work with. They do good work, at a fair price. They always stand by their work and are honest with the customer. Rich Rapacki
  Norm 10/30/2014
As always, very happy with the service we received from Benaks. We put our complete trust in Mike Howard and his crew.
  Tom & Beth 10/23/2014
Benak's is a local repair shop that I've used for years. They are fair and honest and reliable and do excellent work. I recommend them without reservation. Tom
  Tom & Jane 10/23/2014
Great job.
  Kent 09/26/2014
As always, fast, accurate and on time!
  Jack 09/18/2014
Mike always makes the time to help you out when you are in need of unplanned repair work.
  Dave 09/15/2014
Total page: 18
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo