Reviews

J. Benak Service Inc


708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
318 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (318)


 5     Gloria 02/28/2013
I am very pleased with the service of my auto repair/maintenance at Benak. I have been a customer for many years with more than vehicle at a time.

 5     Norm 01/17/2013
Your services are always outstanding. Five Star all the way.

 5     Constance 12/29/2012
Service has always been done in a timley maner and the help has been always courteous and pleasant to talk to.

 5     Constance 12/29/2012

 5     Constance 12/29/2012

 5     Constance 12/29/2012

 5     Constance 12/29/2012

 5     Constance 12/29/2012

 5     Jack 11/26/2012
They stand behind every repair they make. The staff is professional and do not try to sell you something you don't need.

 5     Anne 10/13/2012
Great job as usual
Shop Comment
THANK YOU ANNE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

 5     Julia 10/11/2012

 5     Lee 09/13/2012
Great job.

 5     Paul 09/06/2012

 5     Kent 08/30/2012
I've been a customer for over 33 years. Service and quality is always 1st rate.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU KENT , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP

 5     Robert 07/20/2012
Your service is incomparable. Everyone is extremely respectful of older Americans. We really appreciate that. Now that we are in our mid-eighties we really do admire everyone who works with and for you as they are young and enthusiastic. We love you. Thanks a million. Pat & Bob Hutchison.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS MR AND MRS. HUTCHISON. WE ARE HERE ANYTIME YOU NEED US

 5     Jim & Sally 07/05/2012
Service, as always, was excellent and friendly. JP

 5     Mike & Meg 06/14/2012
Mike and the whole Benaks team are true professionals. Their work is high quality, quick and a LOT less than what Lexus (or other dealers) charge. Benaks does not try to push addt'l services on me; only what I need according to the maintenance schedule.

 5     Leslie 05/31/2012
The folks at J. Benak's Service always do a great job. They are honest and efficient. One of the best mechanic shops around!

 5     Paul 05/17/2012

 5     Collins 05/10/2012

Total page: 16
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next
Records per page: