Reviews

J. Benak Service Inc


708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
318 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (318)


 5     Tom & Jane 10/23/2014
Great job.

 5     Kent 09/26/2014
As always, fast, accurate and on time!

 5     Jack 09/18/2014
Mike always makes the time to help you out when you are in need of unplanned repair work.

 5     Dave 09/15/2014

 5     Frank 07/03/2014

 5     Kathleen 07/03/2014
Our family has been customers of Benak for many years. We have been always impressed with the quality of service we have received. Mike, Kevin, and the other employees have always treated us with respect, courtesy and honesty. They go out of their way to assist us. We can't imagine taking our cars anywhere else. Kathie

 5     Kent 05/15/2014
As always, another terrific job! Kent C.

 5     Frank 04/10/2014
Absolutely 5 Stars! Work was done on time and in a professional manner. The Banak garage is clean and well organized with a clean and comfortable waiting room. Service staff is very courteous and helpful. As soon as I pulled up a staff member took my car to the service area and I was escorted tot he waiting room. When my car was ready a staff member escorted me to my car which was right at the front door. Another thing I liked is that this firm does not try to sell you unnecessary and overpriced add ons as do the quick service places. The price they quoted is the price I paid.

 5     Jack 04/10/2014
Highly recommend!

 5     Linda 04/03/2014
Everyone here is so nice and friendly. Whenever they work on my car they explain everything in terms that I understand and give me options to work with. I used to take my cars to another place in LaGrange that has been around a long time, but since switching to Benak's now, I wouldn't go back to anyone else. I highly recommend them.

 5     Doris 03/29/2014
You always go out of your way to accommodate me. Whether I need maintenance , towing, driving me home or flat tire. Couldn't be more satisfied! Thank you Doris Daggy

 5     Bill, Mary 03/06/2014
Honest, competent, friendly and conveneient. 'nuff said.

 5     Maureen 12/26/2013
You guys do a great job and we appreciate it. I was referred by a friend almost 20 years ago and happily refer anyone who asks for a good, honest business. Happy holidays!

 5     Norm 10/24/2013
Your work is always great. We trust your judgment and recommendations. We have always been completely happy with your work and pricing. Benak Service is always 5 Star for us.

 5     Leslie 09/12/2013
The folks at J. Benak Service are always competent and kind. More importantly, I know I can trust them to recommend the appropriate services and complete their work in a timely manner.

 5     Doris 05/09/2013

 5     Mary Ann 05/09/2013
Everyone is always extremely polite and accurate with the estimates. If more work is needed then originally thought, they always call to notify me and make sure I want it done and explain why and what they will be doing. I always tell my friends about the service.

 5     Jim 04/18/2013
As always, it s a pleasure to have our cars serviced at Benak.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jim!

 5     Peter & Patricia 03/24/2013
I am always happy with the service here, Mike is always congenial and has been able to solve my problems (car) even without an appointment. Pattie

 5     Ed 03/14/2013

Total page: 16
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: