We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 12/27/2014
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  James 12/25/2014
Good job as always. 100K service on 13 year old car. Less done (and didn't need to be done) than factory recommended. Saved some money for later.
  Jim 12/25/2014
I have always had the best and most courteous service at Benak's.
  Lori 12/11/2014
I have been taking our vehicles to Benak Auto for many years. They always provide prompt, courteous, and professional service. More importantly, they get the service needs resolved the first time, unlike some other places. I will continue to bring my cars here for all service needs. Thank you Benak Auto! Keep up the great work!
  Rich 11/20/2014
I have been a long time customer and would recommend Benak Service to anyone. They have been great to work with. They do good work, at a fair price. They always stand by their work and are honest with the customer. Rich Rapacki
  Norm 10/30/2014
As always, very happy with the service we received from Benaks. We put our complete trust in Mike Howard and his crew.
  Tom & Beth 10/23/2014
Benak's is a local repair shop that I've used for years. They are fair and honest and reliable and do excellent work. I recommend them without reservation. Tom
  Tom & Jane 10/23/2014
Great job.
  Kent 09/26/2014
As always, fast, accurate and on time!
  Jack 09/18/2014
Mike always makes the time to help you out when you are in need of unplanned repair work.
  Dave 09/15/2014
  Frank 07/03/2014
  Kathleen 07/03/2014
Our family has been customers of Benak for many years. We have been always impressed with the quality of service we have received. Mike, Kevin, and the other employees have always treated us with respect, courtesy and honesty. They go out of their way to assist us. We can't imagine taking our cars anywhere else. Kathie
  Kent 05/15/2014
As always, another terrific job! Kent C.
  Frank 04/10/2014
Absolutely 5 Stars! Work was done on time and in a professional manner. The Banak garage is clean and well organized with a clean and comfortable waiting room. Service staff is very courteous and helpful. As soon as I pulled up a staff member took my car to the service area and I was escorted tot he waiting room. When my car was ready a staff member escorted me to my car which was right at the front door. Another thing I liked is that this firm does not try to sell you unnecessary and overpriced add ons as do the quick service places. The price they quoted is the price I paid.
  Jack 04/10/2014
Highly recommend!
  Linda 04/03/2014
Everyone here is so nice and friendly. Whenever they work on my car they explain everything in terms that I understand and give me options to work with. I used to take my cars to another place in LaGrange that has been around a long time, but since switching to Benak's now, I wouldn't go back to anyone else. I highly recommend them.
  Doris 03/29/2014
You always go out of your way to accommodate me. Whether I need maintenance , towing, driving me home or flat tire. Couldn't be more satisfied! Thank you Doris Daggy
  Bill, Mary 03/06/2014
Honest, competent, friendly and conveneient. 'nuff said.
  Maureen 12/26/2013
You guys do a great job and we appreciate it. I was referred by a friend almost 20 years ago and happily refer anyone who asks for a good, honest business. Happy holidays!
Total page: 17
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo