We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 11/12/2015
  David & Camille 11/05/2015
Friendly, excellent service. Honest and trustworthy.
  Robert 10/29/2015
Besides the convenience of being in town WS, I trust this establishment for being fair and honest!
  George 10/22/2015
  Charles 10/18/2015
I've had all my family's cars serviced with Benak's for at least 20 years (25?). I have not once been anything but 100% satisfied. We get unblemishedly competent, fair priced, friendly service.
  Rich 10/08/2015
Excellent work, as always. Able to get me in and out of the shop in reasonable amount of time and cost.
  Alice 09/24/2015
Extremely honest and does great work. Would not go to anyone else!!!
  Joe 09/24/2015
  Dragomir 09/10/2015
I've been a happy customer since 1996 when Benak's fixed my Allante for $42. Cadillac couldn't do it for at least $2500 worth of warranty repairs. I dumped the Caddy but kept Benak's.
  James & Patricia 09/04/2015
We have been having our cars serviced here for years. We would not take our cars anywhere else. We have full confidence in the service we receive.
  Carole 08/28/2015
  John 08/27/2015
Mike, Kevin and the rest of the team do a great job. Are always timely and fairly priced.
  Renee 08/27/2015
Have been going here with both of our cars for years and years. Always courteous, professional, honest and quick. Won't go anywhere else!
  Paul 08/27/2015
Benak's is extremely reliable and they do great work. They are very friendly and provide quick service. I fully trust them with our vehicles and they are reasonably priced compared to dealership prices. It's nice to have a dependable mechanic in the neighborhood.
  John 08/13/2015
Great service, as usual. Got my car in right away and fixed the air conditioning within two hours.
  Rich 08/06/2015
I have been taking my vehicles to Benak for over 35 years. they have always done a great job. Their pricing is fair and they stand by their work, if any issues arise after the service. They are great people to do business with!!
  Roger 08/06/2015
I've always found them to be upfront and honest in their recommendations. If you're looking for a local business deserving your work, this is the place to go.
  Philip & Holly 08/06/2015
So refreshing to get honest reliable service as advice. Mike , Kevin, the staff all 5 star. Thank you. HS
  Robert 07/13/2015
Great service
  Kent 06/25/2015
Total page: 18
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo