Reviews

J. Benak Service Inc


708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
318 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (318)


 5     Dave 05/14/2015
BENAK'S is always the best. I've been going to them over 30 years. Work is consistently well done. Staff are remarkably cordial and efficient. A pleasure to work with. Dave Franzone

 5     Mary Ann 05/14/2015
I was delighted with the service. It was very professional the way they handled keeping me informed.

 5     Bea 05/07/2015

 5     Sara 04/30/2015
Mike and staff are always courteous and accommodating.

 5     Clark 04/23/2015
I am totally impressed with your entire operation! The service to my vehicles has been excellent and the customer service has been remarkable! Your website is actually usable and helpful. I have never dealt with an auto repair shop with such fine integrity. My compliments to your staff and I will be returning with the best compliment...my business!

 5     Julia 04/10/2015

 5     Rich 04/02/2015

 5     Bill 03/26/2015
We've brought our cars for servicing to Benak Service for over 20 years. They always have done and still do great work. We trust all our vehicles to their care and look to them for their expert opinion and advice.

 5     Jack 02/16/2015
I highly recommend this shop!

 5     Rich & Linda 01/22/2015
I have going to Benak's for several years and I have been very satisfied.

 5     Mel & Nancy 01/22/2015
I would not trust any other shop to service our vehicles. Over the years I have found out that you are honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help.

 5     George 01/15/2015
All of my visits to the Benak facility for many years have been the same; top quality work rendered in a timely, friendly, atmosphere. Boring! George

 5     Jonathan & Holly 01/08/2015
Dependable, professional, honest and extremely easy to work with. No longer go to the dealerships for any of our cars - basic through luxury.

 5     Linda 12/27/2014
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

 5     James 12/25/2014
Good job as always. 100K service on 13 year old car. Less done (and didn't need to be done) than factory recommended. Saved some money for later.

 5     Jim 12/25/2014
I have always had the best and most courteous service at Benak's.

 5     Lori 12/11/2014
I have been taking our vehicles to Benak Auto for many years. They always provide prompt, courteous, and professional service. More importantly, they get the service needs resolved the first time, unlike some other places. I will continue to bring my cars here for all service needs. Thank you Benak Auto! Keep up the great work!

 5     Rich 11/20/2014
I have been a long time customer and would recommend Benak Service to anyone. They have been great to work with. They do good work, at a fair price. They always stand by their work and are honest with the customer. Rich Rapacki

 5     Norm 10/30/2014
As always, very happy with the service we received from Benaks. We put our complete trust in Mike Howard and his crew.

 5     Tom & Beth 10/23/2014
Benak's is a local repair shop that I've used for years. They are fair and honest and reliable and do excellent work. I recommend them without reservation. Tom

Total page: 16
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: