We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill, Mary 06/11/2015
Very friendly and professional. Always polite. No oversell. AND so convenient for people who take the train downtown.
  Rich 06/11/2015
Great people to do business with! Very professional!
  Norm 05/25/2015
As always, your service was outstanding. We can trust your judgment on required repairs. You always call with the problems and pricing. Really appreciate your friendliness, top quality work and attention to detail. Would highly recommend your shop to everyone.
  Jack 05/21/2015
Highly recommend!
  Paul 05/16/2015
Kevin worked me into the schedule. The work was done on schedule while I waited. The usual good experience.
  Carole 05/14/2015
  Jon 05/14/2015
  Dave 05/14/2015
BENAK'S is always the best. I've been going to them over 30 years. Work is consistently well done. Staff are remarkably cordial and efficient. A pleasure to work with. Dave Franzone
  Mary Ann 05/14/2015
I was delighted with the service. It was very professional the way they handled keeping me informed.
  Bea 05/07/2015
  Sara 04/30/2015
Mike and staff are always courteous and accommodating.
  Clark 04/23/2015
I am totally impressed with your entire operation! The service to my vehicles has been excellent and the customer service has been remarkable! Your website is actually usable and helpful. I have never dealt with an auto repair shop with such fine integrity. My compliments to your staff and I will be returning with the best compliment...my business!
  Julia 04/10/2015
  Rich 04/02/2015
  Bill 03/26/2015
We've brought our cars for servicing to Benak Service for over 20 years. They always have done and still do great work. We trust all our vehicles to their care and look to them for their expert opinion and advice.
  Jack 02/16/2015
I highly recommend this shop!
  Rich & Linda 01/22/2015
I have going to Benak's for several years and I have been very satisfied.
  Mel & Nancy 01/22/2015
I would not trust any other shop to service our vehicles. Over the years I have found out that you are honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help.
  George 01/15/2015
All of my visits to the Benak facility for many years have been the same; top quality work rendered in a timely, friendly, atmosphere. Boring! George
  Jonathan & Holly 01/08/2015
Dependable, professional, honest and extremely easy to work with. No longer go to the dealerships for any of our cars - basic through luxury.
Total page: 17
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo