We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
337 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 01/28/2016
  Gail 01/21/2016
The staff is professional and friendly. The service is efficient and high in quality. I trust Benak Service explicitly!!
  David & Camille 01/14/2016
Great friendly service!
  Custom 01/14/2016
Had an emergency needing my car, which was in the shop. Had no way to pick it up and had to be in the doctors office for a procedure in 1 hour. Kevin dropped everything, picked us up and got us on our way just in time. After 30 years of great service I highly recommend Benak for all your auto needs. Gratefully, John Dykstra, LaGrange
  David 12/24/2015
I have been a long time customer of Benak Service. I would not take my care anywhere else. They are a true partner with our vehicle maintenace which has helped us keep both of our cars for 15 years and still running strong
  Tom 12/24/2015
there workmanship is outstanding and honesty is one of the most important parts of why i go to Benak's.
  Bill 12/10/2015
  Lawrence & Ann 12/01/2015
I've been a customer for a few decades now. The technical and the customer service provided there is topnotch. Moreover, it's been consistent - and that's not easy to do in any business. Its comforting to know that Benak's in general, and Mike Howard in particular,are professionals that you can count on. It's like having a modern element of Mayberry right here with us! Thanks to Mike and his entire crew. Larry Wilson
  Wayne 11/19/2015
  Lee 11/12/2015
  David & Camille 11/05/2015
Friendly, excellent service. Honest and trustworthy.
  Robert 10/29/2015
Besides the convenience of being in town WS, I trust this establishment for being fair and honest!
  George 10/22/2015
  Charles 10/18/2015
I've had all my family's cars serviced with Benak's for at least 20 years (25?). I have not once been anything but 100% satisfied. We get unblemishedly competent, fair priced, friendly service.
  Rich 10/08/2015
Excellent work, as always. Able to get me in and out of the shop in reasonable amount of time and cost.
  Alice 09/24/2015
Extremely honest and does great work. Would not go to anyone else!!!
  Joe 09/24/2015
  Dragomir 09/10/2015
I've been a happy customer since 1996 when Benak's fixed my Allante for $42. Cadillac couldn't do it for at least $2500 worth of warranty repairs. I dumped the Caddy but kept Benak's.
  James & Patricia 09/04/2015
We have been having our cars serviced here for years. We would not take our cars anywhere else. We have full confidence in the service we receive.
  Carole 08/28/2015
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo