Reviews

J. Benak Service Inc


708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
318 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (318)


 5     Carole 08/28/2015

 5     John 08/27/2015
Mike, Kevin and the rest of the team do a great job. Are always timely and fairly priced.

 5     Renee 08/27/2015
Have been going here with both of our cars for years and years. Always courteous, professional, honest and quick. Won't go anywhere else!

 5     Paul 08/27/2015
Benak's is extremely reliable and they do great work. They are very friendly and provide quick service. I fully trust them with our vehicles and they are reasonably priced compared to dealership prices. It's nice to have a dependable mechanic in the neighborhood.

 5     John 08/13/2015
Great service, as usual. Got my car in right away and fixed the air conditioning within two hours.

 5     Rich 08/06/2015
I have been taking my vehicles to Benak for over 35 years. they have always done a great job. Their pricing is fair and they stand by their work, if any issues arise after the service. They are great people to do business with!!

 5     Roger 08/06/2015
I've always found them to be upfront and honest in their recommendations. If you're looking for a local business deserving your work, this is the place to go.

 5     Philip & Holly 08/06/2015
So refreshing to get honest reliable service as advice. Mike , Kevin, the staff all 5 star. Thank you. HS

 5     Robert 07/13/2015
Great service

 5     Kent 06/25/2015

 5     Norm 06/25/2015
AS always, service, pricing, etc. were excellent.

 5     Dennis 06/25/2015
By far best in town. DJS

 5     Dominican 06/20/2015
Always friendly, always accommodating, always honest and always know how to solve our car problems. This has been our experience for the last 30 years. We wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. You are the best!!!!

 5     Bill, Mary 06/11/2015
Very friendly and professional. Always polite. No oversell. AND so convenient for people who take the train downtown.

 5     Rich 06/11/2015
Great people to do business with! Very professional!

 5     Norm 05/25/2015
As always, your service was outstanding. We can trust your judgment on required repairs. You always call with the problems and pricing. Really appreciate your friendliness, top quality work and attention to detail. Would highly recommend your shop to everyone.

 5     Jack 05/21/2015
Highly recommend!

 5     Paul 05/16/2015
Kevin worked me into the schedule. The work was done on schedule while I waited. The usual good experience.

 5     Carole 05/14/2015

 5     Jon 05/14/2015

Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: