We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
351 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 05/26/2016
  David 05/26/2016
Excellent Care, Good Judgement and True Concern for me, their customer. I would not go anywhere else.
  Jack 05/02/2016
Highly recommend! Never try to sell you something you don't need.
  John 04/21/2016
5 your service is very good. Employees very professional and friendly.
  Norm 04/14/2016
  Tom 04/14/2016
  Julia 04/05/2016
  Kevin 04/01/2016
Excellent, reliable and honest service.
  David 03/31/2016
Excellent, friendly service
  Larry 03/24/2016
Always top notch.
  Troy & Julie 03/03/2016
They always do a great job. Very fair and honest. Can't ask for more than that.
  Rich & Linda 02/18/2016
Benak's has been taking car of me cars for a long time and have been very satisfied with their work.
  James 01/28/2016
On Sunday the 17th - it was bitter cold. When I started my truck up and headed out of the drive way, I noticed it was difficult to steer. I got around the block - just barely. Back in the driveway I noticed a spot of pink fluid where the truck sat. Power steering was gone lost fluid. I called Benak's and left a message on Sunday evening - I knew they would be bz the next morning with the cold and all. At 7 am on Monday I called and spoke with Kevin. He said he would try to get a tow over ASAP. I was pleasantly surprised when 30 minutes, the tow truck was backing down my drive. Truck loaded and off to Benak's in short order. Had a call from Kevin saying "yes - steering seal had failed and needed to be replaced." He explained scope of work and said he might need truck until Tues. Said OK - go for it. Got a call at 5 pm on Mon. saying job was done. Wow done in one day w/ no hassle. Great job!! Benak's have been our mechanics for years and do an excellent job maintaining the truck and wife's volvo. I recommend them who needs quality auto work done!!
  Bill 01/28/2016
  Gail 01/21/2016
The staff is professional and friendly. The service is efficient and high in quality. I trust Benak Service explicitly!!
  David 01/14/2016
Great friendly service!
  Custom 01/14/2016
Had an emergency needing my car, which was in the shop. Had no way to pick it up and had to be in the doctors office for a procedure in 1 hour. Kevin dropped everything, picked us up and got us on our way just in time. After 30 years of great service I highly recommend Benak for all your auto needs. Gratefully, John Dykstra, LaGrange
  David 12/24/2015
I have been a long time customer of Benak Service. I would not take my care anywhere else. They are a true partner with our vehicle maintenace which has helped us keep both of our cars for 15 years and still running strong
  Tom 12/24/2015
there workmanship is outstanding and honesty is one of the most important parts of why i go to Benak's.
  Bill 12/10/2015
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo