We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 10/22/2015
  Charles 10/18/2015
I've had all my family's cars serviced with Benak's for at least 20 years (25?). I have not once been anything but 100% satisfied. We get unblemishedly competent, fair priced, friendly service.
  Rich 10/08/2015
Excellent work, as always. Able to get me in and out of the shop in reasonable amount of time and cost.
  Alice 09/24/2015
Extremely honest and does great work. Would not go to anyone else!!!
  Joe 09/24/2015
  Dragomir 09/10/2015
I've been a happy customer since 1996 when Benak's fixed my Allante for $42. Cadillac couldn't do it for at least $2500 worth of warranty repairs. I dumped the Caddy but kept Benak's.
  James & Patricia 09/04/2015
We have been having our cars serviced here for years. We would not take our cars anywhere else. We have full confidence in the service we receive.
  Carole 08/28/2015
  John 08/27/2015
Mike, Kevin and the rest of the team do a great job. Are always timely and fairly priced.
  Renee 08/27/2015
Have been going here with both of our cars for years and years. Always courteous, professional, honest and quick. Won't go anywhere else!
  Paul 08/27/2015
Benak's is extremely reliable and they do great work. They are very friendly and provide quick service. I fully trust them with our vehicles and they are reasonably priced compared to dealership prices. It's nice to have a dependable mechanic in the neighborhood.
  John 08/13/2015
Great service, as usual. Got my car in right away and fixed the air conditioning within two hours.
  Rich 08/06/2015
I have been taking my vehicles to Benak for over 35 years. they have always done a great job. Their pricing is fair and they stand by their work, if any issues arise after the service. They are great people to do business with!!
  Roger 08/06/2015
I've always found them to be upfront and honest in their recommendations. If you're looking for a local business deserving your work, this is the place to go.
  Philip & Holly 08/06/2015
So refreshing to get honest reliable service as advice. Mike , Kevin, the staff all 5 star. Thank you. HS
  Robert 07/13/2015
Great service
  Kent 06/25/2015
  Norm 06/25/2015
AS always, service, pricing, etc. were excellent.
  Dennis 06/25/2015
By far best in town. DJS
  Dominican 06/20/2015
Always friendly, always accommodating, always honest and always know how to solve our car problems. This has been our experience for the last 30 years. We wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. You are the best!!!!
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo