We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 04/14/2016
  Julia 04/05/2016
  Kevin 04/01/2016
Excellent, reliable and honest service.
  David & Camille 03/31/2016
Excellent, friendly service
  Larry 03/24/2016
Always top notch.
  Troy & Julie 03/03/2016
They always do a great job. Very fair and honest. Can't ask for more than that.
  Rich & Linda 02/18/2016
Benak's has been taking car of me cars for a long time and have been very satisfied with their work.
  James 01/28/2016
On Sunday the 17th - it was bitter cold. When I started my truck up and headed out of the drive way, I noticed it was difficult to steer. I got around the block - just barely. Back in the driveway I noticed a spot of pink fluid where the truck sat. Power steering was gone lost fluid. I called Benak's and left a message on Sunday evening - I knew they would be bz the next morning with the cold and all. At 7 am on Monday I called and spoke with Kevin. He said he would try to get a tow over ASAP. I was pleasantly surprised when 30 minutes, the tow truck was backing down my drive. Truck loaded and off to Benak's in short order. Had a call from Kevin saying "yes - steering seal had failed and needed to be replaced." He explained scope of work and said he might need truck until Tues. Said OK - go for it. Got a call at 5 pm on Mon. saying job was done. Wow done in one day w/ no hassle. Great job!! Benak's have been our mechanics for years and do an excellent job maintaining the truck and wife's volvo. I recommend them who needs quality auto work done!!
  Bill 01/28/2016
  Gail 01/21/2016
The staff is professional and friendly. The service is efficient and high in quality. I trust Benak Service explicitly!!
  David & Camille 01/14/2016
Great friendly service!
  Custom 01/14/2016
Had an emergency needing my car, which was in the shop. Had no way to pick it up and had to be in the doctors office for a procedure in 1 hour. Kevin dropped everything, picked us up and got us on our way just in time. After 30 years of great service I highly recommend Benak for all your auto needs. Gratefully, John Dykstra, LaGrange
  David 12/24/2015
I have been a long time customer of Benak Service. I would not take my care anywhere else. They are a true partner with our vehicle maintenace which has helped us keep both of our cars for 15 years and still running strong
  Tom 12/24/2015
there workmanship is outstanding and honesty is one of the most important parts of why i go to Benak's.
  Bill 12/10/2015
  Lawrence & Ann 12/01/2015
I've been a customer for a few decades now. The technical and the customer service provided there is topnotch. Moreover, it's been consistent - and that's not easy to do in any business. Its comforting to know that Benak's in general, and Mike Howard in particular,are professionals that you can count on. It's like having a modern element of Mayberry right here with us! Thanks to Mike and his entire crew. Larry Wilson
  Wayne 11/19/2015
  Lee 11/12/2015
  David & Camille 11/05/2015
Friendly, excellent service. Honest and trustworthy.
  Robert 10/29/2015
Besides the convenience of being in town WS, I trust this establishment for being fair and honest!
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo