We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
351 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 11/01/2016
Great Service!
  Harry 10/06/2016
The personnel at Benak's are A#1 and go out of their way to be helpful and keep my vehicles in top running shape. If an emergency arises, they will squeeze you in to get your vehicle back in shape. Honest and Trustworthy.
  Dave 09/29/2016
Always great group to work with... They never disappoint!
  George 09/22/2016
  Marie 09/22/2016
Great service and experienced workmanship that I can trust.
  Troy & Julie 09/22/2016
Benak Service is trustworthy and their workmanship is dependable. We rely on their professional recommendations and wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Barb 08/25/2016
Great place. Great people. Great service. Can't give too many accolades
  Gail 08/11/2016
The service is professional, honest and friendly. I feel very secure taking my car to Benak Service.
  Bill, Mary 08/11/2016
I've been coming here for 25 years because they are friendly, honest, reasonable, and do good work. Very happy with the service.
  Albert & Lorraine 08/06/2016
Have been long time customer of Benak's and are extremely satisfied with Their service and the friendliness of the staff.
  Albert & Lorraine 08/06/2016
Excellent and convenient service!
  Norm 07/21/2016
  Rich & Linda 07/21/2016
I have very been satisfied with the work done. Never have had a problem and all staff are polite, friendly and very helpful with minor problems.
  Kathleen 07/14/2016
Always good service and car care from thorough and friendly staff.
  Paul 07/14/2016
  David 07/07/2016
Excellent, honest automobile repairs at fair prices!
  David 06/23/2016
  Jonathan & Holly 06/16/2016
Consistently prompt, professional and excellent service! Take all our cars there for service from VW to Jaguars!
  Philip & Holly 06/09/2016
MIke, Kevin and the whole staff and service is 5 star!
  Ralph & Betty 06/02/2016
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo