We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Troy & Julie 09/22/2016
Benak Service is trustworthy and their workmanship is dependable. We rely on their professional recommendations and wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Barb 08/25/2016
Great place. Great people. Great service. Can't give too many accolades
  Gail 08/11/2016
The service is professional, honest and friendly. I feel very secure taking my car to Benak Service.
  Bill, Mary 08/11/2016
I've been coming here for 25 years because they are friendly, honest, reasonable, and do good work. Very happy with the service.
  Albert & Lorraine 08/06/2016
Have been long time customer of Benak's and are extremely satisfied with Their service and the friendliness of the staff.
  Albert & Lorraine 08/06/2016
Excellent and convenient service!
  Norm 07/21/2016
  Rich & Linda 07/21/2016
I have very been satisfied with the work done. Never have had a problem and all staff are polite, friendly and very helpful with minor problems.
  Kathleen 07/14/2016
Always good service and car care from thorough and friendly staff.
  Paul 07/14/2016
  David & Camille 07/07/2016
Excellent, honest automobile repairs at fair prices!
  David 06/23/2016
  Jonathan & Holly 06/16/2016
Consistently prompt, professional and excellent service! Take all our cars there for service from VW to Jaguars!
  Philip & Holly 06/09/2016
MIke, Kevin and the whole staff and service is 5 star!
  Ralph & Betty 06/02/2016
  Anna 05/26/2016
  David 05/26/2016
Excellent Care, Good Judgement and True Concern for me, their customer. I would not go anywhere else.
  Jack 05/02/2016
Highly recommend! Never try to sell you something you don't need.
  John 04/21/2016
5 your service is very good. Employees very professional and friendly.
  Norm 04/14/2016
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo