We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rich 06/01/2017
  Carole 05/07/2017
They're trustworthy, thorough.............good to have a local repair service place to turn to and feel comfortable with.........
  Tom 04/20/2017
I was referred to Benak and have been very satisfied with the quality of work and most of all the complete honesty they have and I would and have referred them to many other people.Tom P.
  Gail 04/06/2017
I am always grateful for your excellent service!!
  Richard 03/16/2017
  Marie 03/02/2017
I cannot say enough about my experience with J. Benak Service. I have complete confidence in their keeping my 2002 Nissan in top running condition. If they need to keep the car, they take me home and then pick me up since I have no other way to get there. I have a son with special needs to consider and Kevin gets me in and out for oil changes, plus a morning cup of coffee, right on schedule.
  Tom 12/29/2016
  Steven 12/15/2016
Great service as always.
  John 12/08/2016
always great and helpful service. Very Courteous and willing to explain in detail what needs to be done to properly repair the vehicle.
  Rich 12/01/2016
Workmanship, professionalism and reasonable pricing is the reason I keep coming back. Benak's has always been honest and backs up their work. Great people to do business with!
  Bill, Mary 11/18/2016
The 3 C's - Clean, Courteous, Competent - these guys are great - always on time, prices reasonable.
  Alice 11/17/2016
  Ugo 11/10/2016
Great and courteous service
  Bill 11/10/2016
Always great work, fair, courteous and a very friendly staff.
  Callie 11/03/2016
J. Benak Service is such a great place. I live in Chicago with plenty of car shops available to me, but I trust Benak to offer me the best quality service. They are so friendly and genuinely care for their customers and their customers' safety. Just this fall, I was hearing an odd noise coming from my car, and we could not figure out the cause. Benak persistently checked in on it and ended up solving the issue for free. This is just one example of the loyalty they offer their customers. Thanks, Benak!
  David & Camille 11/01/2016
Great Service!
  Harry 10/06/2016
The personnel at Benak's are A#1 and go out of their way to be helpful and keep my vehicles in top running shape. If an emergency arises, they will squeeze you in to get your vehicle back in shape. Honest and Trustworthy.
  Dave 09/29/2016
Always great group to work with... They never disappoint!
  George 09/22/2016
  Marie 09/22/2016
Great service and experienced workmanship that I can trust.
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo