Reviews

J. Benak Service Inc


708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
318 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (318)


 5     Steven 12/15/2016
Great service as always.

 5     John 12/08/2016
always great and helpful service. Very Courteous and willing to explain in detail what needs to be done to properly repair the vehicle.

 5     Rich 12/01/2016
Workmanship, professionalism and reasonable pricing is the reason I keep coming back. Benak's has always been honest and backs up their work. Great people to do business with!

 5     Bill, Mary 11/18/2016
The 3 C's - Clean, Courteous, Competent - these guys are great - always on time, prices reasonable.

 5     Alice 11/17/2016

 5     Ugo 11/10/2016
Great and courteous service

 5     Bill 11/10/2016
Always great work, fair, courteous and a very friendly staff.

 5     Callie 11/03/2016
J. Benak Service is such a great place. I live in Chicago with plenty of car shops available to me, but I trust Benak to offer me the best quality service. They are so friendly and genuinely care for their customers and their customers' safety. Just this fall, I was hearing an odd noise coming from my car, and we could not figure out the cause. Benak persistently checked in on it and ended up solving the issue for free. This is just one example of the loyalty they offer their customers. Thanks, Benak!

 5     David & Camille 11/01/2016
Great Service!

 5     Harry 10/06/2016
The personnel at Benak's are A#1 and go out of their way to be helpful and keep my vehicles in top running shape. If an emergency arises, they will squeeze you in to get your vehicle back in shape. Honest and Trustworthy.

 5     Dave 09/29/2016
Always great group to work with... They never disappoint!

 5     George 09/22/2016

 5     Marie 09/22/2016
Great service and experienced workmanship that I can trust.

 5     Troy & Julie 09/22/2016
Benak Service is trustworthy and their workmanship is dependable. We rely on their professional recommendations and wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Barb 08/25/2016
Great place. Great people. Great service. Can't give too many accolades

 5     Gail 08/11/2016
The service is professional, honest and friendly. I feel very secure taking my car to Benak Service.

 5     Bill, Mary 08/11/2016
I've been coming here for 25 years because they are friendly, honest, reasonable, and do good work. Very happy with the service.

 5     Albert & Lorraine 08/06/2016
Have been long time customer of Benak's and are extremely satisfied with Their service and the friendliness of the staff.

 5     Albert & Lorraine 08/06/2016
Excellent and convenient service!

 5     Norm 07/21/2016

Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: