We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
326 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Albert & Lorraine 05/01/2008
  Tom & Beth 03/28/2008
  Mary 02/29/2008
battery replaced but credit is due because life of battery was miscalculated.
  Cynthia 02/28/2008
Thanks Mike!
  Ken 02/28/2008
  Pat 01/14/2008
  Kent 12/20/2007
  Dragomir 11/23/2007
  Nancy 09/21/2007
  Kevin & Pamela 09/20/2007
We really appreciate the honest, accurate and complete service you provide. That's why we keep coming back. Thanks
  Lynn 09/06/2007
In the past, I have been very satisfied with the work done to my car. This time my car was dieing on me after I drove it awhile and I didn't have this problem when I brought it in. I spent a lot of money on repairs this month and was not pleased to have a new problem with my car.
  Karen 09/06/2007
My AC is NOT working; but I'll wait until next summer to fix. Also, regarding the synthetic oil change....I know that when using synthetic oil, you can go at least 5,000 miles between changes (and that's primarily to change the oil filter). (The synthetic oil is good for more like 10,000 miles.) The sticker on the windshield indicates the next oil change should be in 3,000 miles. Quite frankly, this makes me wonder about the honesty of the shop--could I be told I need something (i.e., other repairs) that I don't really need? Karen Byers
  Tom & Beth 08/30/2007
I've always been extremely satisfied with Benak's. Good people, good shop, good work done -- and if there is ever a problem, Benaks stands behind the work.
  Joanne 08/10/2007
  Roger 08/09/2007
We are always pleased with the work done and always feel confident in your suggestions when it comes to repairs. Thank you!
  Julia 04/14/2007
  Mel & Nancy 03/24/2007
  Gerald & Kathryn 03/12/2007
  Gerald & Kathryn 02/01/2007
  Clifford 01/16/2007
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo