We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ugo 08/18/2018
  Ralph & Betty 07/19/2018
Very happy with service. Thank you!
  Kent 07/19/2018
  Paul 07/12/2018
  Wayne 07/05/2018
  Steven 06/29/2018
The only place I want to take my vehicles! They always do such a great job! I appreciate their honesty!
  Tom 06/14/2018
  Tom 06/14/2018
  John 05/24/2018
Having Mike take care of my car needs is like having a family member take care of it. Benak is the best shop in the area, I hate the thought of bringing the car to the dealer, all the waiting and them adding in stuff you don't need, Benak fixes the car and lets you know all your options.
  Dragomir 05/17/2018
I've been coming here for 21 years and am always satisfied with price and quality of work. I just bought a set of tires last week and though Benak is a Goodyear dealer they got my Continental tires anyway. They are the best.
  Rich 05/03/2018
Always do a great job! Our go to place for work on our cars!
  Bob 04/07/2018
The value of doing business with Benak's staff is their reliability, honesty and knowing that you have a team behind you that can be trusted. You have problem- give um a call and they will help. I've relied on them for years for my kids and myself. Tough to find good and honest mechanics these days. Trust me, you won't go wrong bringing your business to these guys. Bob Faitz
  Dragomir 03/29/2018
I've been a customer for 20+ years. Even though I've moved out of Western Springs and there are plenty of mechanics closer to home I keep returning to Benak's. Number one reason is they are honest. The other number one reason is they do quality work at a fair price. I bring my cars here for repairs, oil change, tires, maintenance, etc. They do it all and they do it well. Mike and Kevin aim to please. Highly recommended.
  Bruce & Diane 03/22/2018
Excellent service! Excellent work! Nice people to do business with!
  Lee 03/22/2018
excellent service
  Albert & Lorraine 03/17/2018
We are very satisfied with the service we receive from Benak's for our 2 automobiles. The staff are very concerned that they give the best service possible.
  Jon 03/15/2018
  Gail 03/15/2018
Always great dependable service! You treat each client with care and understanding, never giving one the feeling you are too busy to listen.
  Mel & Nancy 03/12/2018
My relationship with J. Benak Service ( Mike and Kevin) has been nothing but positive for years and years.
  Jack 03/01/2018
Highly recommend! A pleasure to do business with as they don't try to sell you something you don't need.
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo