We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
337 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 04/07/2018
The value of doing business with Benak's staff is their reliability, honesty and knowing that you have a team behind you that can be trusted. You have problem- give um a call and they will help. I've relied on them for years for my kids and myself. Tough to find good and honest mechanics these days. Trust me, you won't go wrong bringing your business to these guys. Bob Faitz
  Dragomir 03/29/2018
I've been a customer for 20+ years. Even though I've moved out of Western Springs and there are plenty of mechanics closer to home I keep returning to Benak's. Number one reason is they are honest. The other number one reason is they do quality work at a fair price. I bring my cars here for repairs, oil change, tires, maintenance, etc. They do it all and they do it well. Mike and Kevin aim to please. Highly recommended.
  Bruce & Diane 03/22/2018
Excellent service! Excellent work! Nice people to do business with!
  Lee 03/22/2018
excellent service
  Albert & Lorraine 03/17/2018
We are very satisfied with the service we receive from Benak's for our 2 automobiles. The staff are very concerned that they give the best service possible.
  Jon 03/15/2018
  Gail 03/15/2018
Always great dependable service! You treat each client with care and understanding, never giving one the feeling you are too busy to listen.
  Mel & Nancy 03/12/2018
My relationship with J. Benak Service ( Mike and Kevin) has been nothing but positive for years and years.
  Jack 03/01/2018
Highly recommend! A pleasure to do business with as they don't try to sell you something you don't need.
  Gary 02/22/2018
A very honest evaluation of the work needed on my vehicle with the work completed on time and at a very fair price!!!
  Keely 02/01/2018
  Jim & Sally 01/11/2018
always 5 star
  Bob 11/16/2017
  Gail 11/16/2017
Great service! Always professional and friendly, sincerely wanting to be helpful.
  Dave 11/03/2017
Benak's has consistently served our family auto service needs for more than 20 years. Whether it is getting a nail out of a tire, like our last visit, or doing a major repair, the men at Benak's are professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and work hard to work with our schedule. We really appreciate Benak's!!
  Wayne 10/05/2017
Provided estimate of work before being done. Completed on time. Great price.
  Gregory 09/21/2017
Work done exactly as planned and discussed. Very satisfied.
  Jack 09/12/2017
Highly recommend! Never try to sell you something you don't need. I have been doing business with them for 20 years. I like the people who work there. They know cars!
  Jim 08/17/2017
  Jim & Mary 08/10/2017
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo