We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J. Benak Service Inc
708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 11/16/2017
  Gail 11/16/2017
Great service! Always professional and friendly, sincerely wanting to be helpful.
  Dave 11/03/2017
Benak's has consistently served our family auto service needs for more than 20 years. Whether it is getting a nail out of a tire, like our last visit, or doing a major repair, the men at Benak's are professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and work hard to work with our schedule. We really appreciate Benak's!!
  Wayne 10/05/2017
Provided estimate of work before being done. Completed on time. Great price.
  Gregory 09/21/2017
Work done exactly as planned and discussed. Very satisfied.
  Jack 09/12/2017
Highly recommend! Never try to sell you something you don't need. I have been doing business with them for 20 years. I like the people who work there. They know cars!
  Jim 08/17/2017
  Jim & Mary 08/10/2017
  Rich 08/10/2017
Great people to deal with! Would recommend them to anyone who asks.
  Rich 08/10/2017
Benak Service continues to be our "go to " service station for our cars. We have been going to them for over 35 years. they have always provided top notch service at reasonable pricing. In addition, they always stand by their work. Their people are professional and a pleasure to deal with.
  Steven 08/10/2017
Only place I trust to take my vehicles! I have been going here for over 10 years. They are trusting and their prices are reasonable.
  Mary Ann 08/03/2017
I appreciate that they always get your car in when needed and have it ready when promised. They are very honest and professional and I am always comfortable they are fixing the car the proper way. Very nice people.
  Mel & Nancy 08/03/2017
Nothing but praise for Mike and his staff.
  Gail 08/03/2017
Great service and minimal wait time for an oil change!
  Peter & Patricia 07/27/2017
Great service, very helpful!!!
  Dragomir 07/06/2017
I've been bringing my cars to Benak's for 20 years. Though I moved out of the area I always come back here. Even for just an oil change. I buy my tires here as well. Plain and simple, I trust them. Fair prices and quality work. When was the last time you heard that about a mechanic? If I move to Hawaii I'll find a new mechanic but until then this is where I'll bring my car. Mike and Kevin are the best. Thanks guys.
  Keely 07/06/2017
  Frank 06/22/2017
I have been a Benak customer for the past four years. Until this year we had older cars that Benak kept running well. We traded the older cars and I still take the new ones to Benak for the oil changes. The mechanics at Benak are experienced professionals and very honest people who don't try to sell you what you don't need. And, if you're in the neighborhood, and you have a flat or a dead battery, Mike will have their truck out in a flash to fix the problem.
  Rich 06/08/2017
You guys are the best! Always come through and make things right!
  H 06/01/2017
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
708-246-4813
near by local auto car shop
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo